How to delete a Notetaker recap
Updated August 19, 2026·1 min read
Available to all users on plans.View plans
Learn how to delete Notetaker recaps—like summaries, transcripts, and action items—for one meeting or all meetings recorded by Notetaker.
Before you begin
- Enable Notetaker for your meetings.
- Notetaker can record Zoom, Google Meet, and Microsoft Teams meetings, regardless of whether you're the host or if the meeting was scheduled through Calendly or your Google Calendar.
Delete a recap from one meeting
From the Notetaker page
- Go to your Notetaker page.
- Select the recap.
- In the top right corner, select
More. - Select Delete recap.
- Confirm by selecting Delete meeting recap.
From the Calendar page
- Go to your Calendar page.
- Find and select the Past meeting with the recap.
- Select the
three dots next to the meeting title. - Select Delete recap.
- Confirm by selecting Delete meeting recap.
Delete all Notetaker data
From Account settings
- Go to the Settings → AI → Notetaker.
- Select Delete Calendly Notetaker data.
- Check the boxes to verify your intent.
- Reconfirm by selecting Delete Calendly Notetaker data.
Was this article helpful?
Let us know so we can improve our content.